Forestville Central School Board of Education



1

Special Meeting Minutes March 30, 2017 5:00 PM

Special Board Meeting

Members Present: David Caccamise, Sylvester Cleary, Amy Drozdziel, Bruce Ellis, Michael LoManto, Stacey Mierzwa, Carol Woodward

Administration: Renee Garrett, Karl Kofod

District Clerk: absent

Other: None

1. Call To Order

Carol Woodward opened the meeting in the high school library at 5:00 pm.

2. Pledge to the Flag

3. Appoint Clerk of the Meeting

Carol Woodward appointed Renee Garrett as Clerk of the Meeting.

4. Approval of Agenda

Stacey Mierzwa made the motion, seconded by Amy Drozdziel, to approve the agenda.

All voted yes.

5. New Business

Stacey Mierzwa made the motion, seconded by Amy Drozdziel, upon recommendation of the Superintendent to approve agenda items 5A.

- A. Other
 - 1) The Forestville Central School Board of Education casts its vote in the annual election of members of the CCSBA Executive Committee for the persons, Sylvester Cleary, Jeanne Oag, and Loretta Torrain, who are indicated on the ballot for the 2017-20 term.
 - 2) Accept the Bids, as recommended by Young and Wright Architectural for Capital Outlay project.
 - Accept the Bids, as recommended by Young and Wright Architectural for Bullet Aid Project

Agenda Approved

Cast Vote for CCSBA Executive Committee

Capital Outlay Bisd Accepted

Bullet Aid Bids Accepted

All voted yes.



6. Adjournment.

David Caccamise made the motion, seconded by Sylvester Cleary, to adjourn the meeting at 5:07 pm.

2

All voted yes.

7. Correspondence/Information

CCSBA Executive Committee Nominations

Renee Garrett Clerk of the Meeting